Friday, January 7, 2011

Viva la Verve! January Week 2-Just Because


Happy Friday, ladies! You MADE it! I have a super quick post tonight because hubby and I are watching "The A-Team!"

Today is Friday and as you know, that means it's time for a new Viva la Verve sketch!
Charmaine is hostessing this week and has come up with a FABULOUS sketch!

Here's my sample using the new set Sweet Treats and the new Classy Label die!

That gorgeous dp is from MME, don't you love it??? 


You know what else I love? This new die!!! I can hardly stand it, lol!

Come play in this week's VLV challenge HERE!
_______________

Also, don't forget about the release party tonite! These are always SO much fun and I'd dearly love to chat with you ladies! See ya then!

**Party Time, 7 January 2011**
9PM Eastern, 8PM Central, 7PM Mountain, 6PM Pacific, 4PM Hawaii

13 comments:

Giffysk8s said...

LOVE all of these new Verve toys! Love your color combo, too. See ya tonight (tomorrow morning, for you!)

Pauline said...

Awesome card, great colors. I'm lovin these new dies too, can't wait to get them.

Dawn Easton said...

Gorgeous! Love the colours!

Chris K said...

Great sketch - beautiful card. I love the designer paper and the accent colors you chose. Thanks for sharing.

Vickie Z said...

Adorable card!! Those colors are gorgeous and I think you are enabling me to go shopping!!

Cindy Haffner said...

BEAUTIFUL!!!

Anonymous said...

Hi all! I'm from London but am living in Berlin at the moment.
Gotta love this site!


____________________________________
[url=http://stephetteh.wordpress.com/]Barrater is my life[/url]

Tanya said...

Gorgeous!! Love the paper, and that die beautiful! I see you are reading The Hunger Games, I love the trilogy. And so happy to see they are making movies too!!

Jodi Collins aka Kharmagirl said...

I am SO treating myself to some new Verve tonight! LOVE this girlie!

Suzana said...

Such a cute card! Colors are gorgeous!

Stephanie Kraft said...

Lovely colors and sweet card.. I can't wait to order these new sets and dies!

Maureen said...

love these colours, Amber :) What time will it be in Japan for the Release Party? Got my lounge pants on!!

suzieq23 said...

Love the new die labels. So so pretty and so is your card!